Repository navigation
Expand file tree
/
Copy pathtopup_terms.json
More file actions
80 lines (80 loc) · 3.15 KB
/
Copy pathtopup_terms.json
File metadata and controls
80 lines (80 loc) · 3.15 KB
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
{
"as_of": "2026-10-22",
"scope": "Public operator documentation only; not an independent billing test. Not stated means absent from the pages reviewed, not proof that no policy exists. A listing does not endorse a relay.",
"entries": [
{
"gateway": "OpenRouter",
"billing_model": "prepaid",
"minimum_topup": "Not stated on reviewed FAQ",
"topup_fee": "Credit-purchase fee applies; amount not extractable from reviewed FAQ",
"credit_expiry": "May expire after one year; contractual right, not a guaranteed grace period",
"refunds": "Unused credit: request within 24 hours; platform fees and crypto payments non-refundable",
"sources": [
"https://openrouter.ai/docs/faq"
],
"checked_on": "2026-10-22"
},
{
"gateway": "Vercel AI Gateway",
"billing_model": "prepaid",
"minimum_topup": "Not stated on reviewed pricing page",
"topup_fee": "0% token markup",
"credit_expiry": "Purchased-credit expiry not stated on reviewed page; free monthly credit is separate",
"refunds": "Not stated on reviewed pricing page",
"sources": [
"https://vercel.com/docs/ai-gateway/pricing"
],
"checked_on": "2026-10-22"
},
{
"gateway": "RouterPlex",
"billing_model": "prepaid",
"minimum_topup": "Card $5; crypto $15",
"topup_fee": "0% top-up fee (operator-stated)",
"credit_expiry": "PAYG credit never expires; optional plans impose separate spend windows",
"refunds": "Not stated on reviewed billing/pricing pages",
"sources": [
"https://routerplex.com/pricing.md",
"https://docs.routerplex.com/billing"
],
"checked_on": "2026-10-22"
},
{
"gateway": "onomeo",
"billing_model": "prepaid",
"minimum_topup": "$5",
"topup_fee": "No separate top-up fee stated; payment amount becomes balance",
"credit_expiry": "Balance never expires; enhanced free-call quota lasts 35 days after payment",
"refunds": "Payments are not refunded",
"sources": [
"https://onomeo.com/pricing",
"https://onomeo.com/integrations#docs"
],
"checked_on": "2026-10-22"
},
{
"gateway": "Standard Compute",
"billing_model": "subscription",
"minimum_topup": "N/A: plans from $19/month",
"topup_fee": "N/A: subscription, not a credit purchase",
"credit_expiry": "Monthly compute budget; requests stop at budget until renewal/upgrade; rollover not stated on reviewed page",
"refunds": "7-day fair refund: cancel and pay for usage",
"sources": [
"https://standardcompute.com/pricing"
],
"checked_on": "2026-10-22"
},
{
"gateway": "INFRO",
"billing_model": "byok",
"minimum_topup": "N/A: providers bill the customer directly",
"topup_fee": "0% markup on model spend; software subscription separate",
"credit_expiry": "N/A at gateway; each provider sets its own credit terms",
"refunds": "Provider credit refunds follow provider terms; software refunds not reviewed",
"sources": [
"https://infro.io/llms.txt"
],
"checked_on": "2026-10-22"
}
]
}